Groombridge St. Thomas CE Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook


Groombridge St Thomas currently has a shadow Governing Board

Date of appointment: 16.03.24

Term of office: 16.03.23-31.08.24

Name of Governor Responsibility
Karen Bye Chair, Headteacher performance, Health and Safety
Sue Diggory Vice Chair, SEND, ethos, RE
Kay Padgham Vice Chair, EYFS, Headteacher performance
Mary Symes Safeguarding, Headteacher performance
Nicholas Henshall  Ethos, RE
Johanna Eldridge  Finance
Charlotte Knight Staff governor, equalities
Caroline Powell Headteacher


Governance Meeting Minutes


Declarations of business interest.pdf