Groombridge St. Thomas CE Primary School

IEB from 8/6/21

Governors Responsibilities

Chair - Debbie Bennett

Safeguarding - Debbie Bennett

SEND - Cathy Slow

GDPR - Debbie Bennett

Pupil Premium - Debbie Bennett

Finance - Claire Cotter

Health and safety - Carrie Beech

Mental and Emotional Health and Wellbeing - Katherine Stark

Appeals panels will be set up if needed